Sheffield Viking SC - Duties 2022


Calendar

April 2022

Thu
Sun
 
Sun 3rd Apr
Safety
Anna Cowlishaw
OOD
Louis Cowlishaw
Assistant
Not Assigned
 
Sun 10th Apr
Safety
Anna Cowlishaw
OOD
Rob Keen
Assistant
Bill Goodman
 
Sun 17th Apr
Safety
Mick Hughes
OOD
Del Jenkins
Assistant
Not Assigned
 
Sun 24th Apr
Safety
Edmund Cross
OOD
Bill Goodman
Assistant
Nick Hall

May 2022

Thu
Sun
 
Sun 1st May
Safety
Mick Hughes
OOD
Sandy Scott
Assistant
Dan Shrimpton
Thu 5th May
Safety
David Fletcher
OOD
Elizabeth Pilling
Assistant
Nick Hall
Sun 8th May
Safety
David Fletcher
OOD
Elizabeth Pilling
Assistant
Nick Hall
Thu 12th May
Safety
Mike Bishop
OOD
Del Jenkins
Assistant
Jaroslaw Walczowski
Sun 15th May
Safety
Mike Bishop
OOD
Del Jenkins
Assistant
Jaroslaw Walczowski
Thu 19th May
Safety
Nick Bush
OOD
Sarah Clark
Assistant
Jane Vandervlies
Sun 22nd May
Safety
Nick Bush
OOD
Sarah Clark
Assistant
Jane Vandervlies
Thu 26th May
Safety
James Cowlishaw
OOD
Bill Goodman
Assistant
Tony Smith
Sun 29th May
Safety
James Cowlishaw
OOD
Bill Goodman
Assistant
Tony Smith

June 2022

Thu
Sun
Thu 2nd Jun
Safety
Mike Bishop
OOD
David Poore
Assistant
Iris Hastings
Sun 5th Jun
Safety
Mike Bishop
OOD
David Poore
Assistant
Iris Hastings
Thu 9th Jun
Safety
Edmund Cross
OOD
Maitrīvāsin Konar
Assistant
Joe Hopkins
Sun 12th Jun
Safety
Edmund Cross
OOD
Maitrīvāsin Konar
Assistant
Joe Hopkins
Thu 16th Jun
Safety
Ava Teasdale
OOD
Louis Cowlishaw
Assistant
Jaroslaw Walczowski
Sun 19th Jun
Safety
Ava Teasdale
OOD
Louis Cowlishaw
Assistant
Jaroslaw Walczowski
Thu 23rd Jun
Safety
Adam Jones
OOD
Alan Gillard
Assistant
Mark Sims
Sun 26th Jun
Safety
Adam Jones
OOD
Alan Gillard
Assistant
Mark Sims
Thu 30th Jun
Safety
Mick Hughes
OOD
Sarah Clark
Assistant
Dave Parish
 

July 2022

Thu
Sun
 
Sun 3rd Jul
Safety
Mick Hughes
OOD
Sarah Clark
Assistant
Dave Parish
Thu 7th Jul
Safety
Mark Sims
OOD
Joe Hopkins
Assistant
Victoria Kensdale
Sun 10th Jul
Safety
Mark Sims
OOD
Joe Hopkins
Assistant
Victoria Kensdale
Thu 14th Jul
Safety
Alan Castleton
OOD
Iris Hastings
Assistant
Tony Smith
Sun 17th Jul
Safety
Alan Castleton
OOD
Iris Hastings
Assistant
Tony Smith
Thu 21st Jul
Safety
John Bennett
OOD
Sandy Scott
Assistant
Eve Wiliams
Sun 24th Jul
Safety
John Bennett
OOD
Sandy Scott
Assistant
Eve Wiliams
Thu 28th Jul
Safety
Not Assigned
OOD
Nick Hall
Assistant
Cara Hall
Sun 31st Jul
Safety
James Cowlishaw
OOD
Nick Hall
Assistant
Cara Hall

August 2022

Thu
Sun
Thu 4th Aug
Safety
Nick Bush
OOD
David Miles
Assistant
James Kirkman
Sun 7th Aug
Safety
Nick Bush
OOD
David Miles
Assistant
James Kirkman
Thu 11th Aug
Safety
Andrew Samanjoul
OOD
Not Assigned
Assistant
Dan Shrimpton
Sun 14th Aug
Safety
Cameron Duffield
OOD
Joanna Jones
Assistant
Dan Shrimpton
Thu 18th Aug
Safety
Ava Teasdale
OOD
Andrew Forder
Assistant
Adam Jones
Sun 21st Aug
Safety
Ava Teasdale
OOD
Andrew Forder
Assistant
Adam Jones
Thu 25th Aug
Safety
James Cowlishaw
OOD
Not Assigned
Assistant
Eve Wiliams
Sun 28th Aug
Safety
James Cowlishaw
OOD
Not Assigned
Assistant
Eve Wiliams

September 2022

Thu
Sun
 
Sun 4th Sep
Safety
Mick Hughes
OOD
John Bennett
Assistant
James Kirkman
 
Sun 11th Sep
Safety
Matthew Jenkins
OOD
Steve Lee
Assistant
Emma Jenkins
 
Sun 18th Sep
Safety
Toby Mallinson
OOD
Sandy Scott
Assistant
Tim Keen
 
Sun 25th Sep
Safety
Cameron Duffield
OOD
Andrew Forder
Assistant
Tim Keen

October 2022

Thu
Sun
 
Sun 2nd Oct
Safety
Cameron Duffield
OOD
Steve Lee
Assistant
Adam Jones
 
Sun 9th Oct
Safety
Matthew Jenkins
OOD
Rob Keen
Assistant
Emma Jenkins
 
Sun 16th Oct
Safety
Toby Mallinson
OOD
Graham Darn
Assistant
Jane Vandervlies
 
Sun 23rd Oct
Safety
David Fletcher
OOD
Graham Darn
Assistant
Alan Gillard
 
Sun 30th Oct
Safety
David Poore
OOD
David Miles
Assistant
Dave Parish